Nebraska men’s basketball releases 2020-21 non-conference slate

Home games in the ACC/Big Ten Challenge and against Creighton highlight the 2020-21 Nebraska men’s basketball non-conference schedule released Monday. The 11-game slate also includes previously announced games against Kansas State in Kansas City, and three games in the Myrtle Beach Invitational in mid-November.

2020-21 Nebraska Men’s Non-Conference Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location
Monday, Nov. 2 Peru State (exhibition) Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, Nov. 10 Cleveland State Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Nov. 14 Purdue Fort Wayne Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs.-Sun., Nov. 19-22 at Myrtle Beach Invitational Conway, S.C. (HTC Center)
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Lamar Pinnacle Bank Arena
Mon.-Wed., Nov. 30-Dec. 2 TBA (ACC/B1G Challenge) Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Dec. 12 Creighton Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Dec. 19 vs. Kansas State Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center)
Monday, Dec. 21 UMKC Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, Dec. 29 Florida A&M Pinnacle Bank Arena

Courtesy: University of Nebraska athletics