BREAKING: Big Ten releases new 2020 schedules

The Big Ten announced the new look 2020 football schedule for all 14 teams this morning and will officially open up play on September 5th. Teams will play a ten game conference-only schedule with divisional opponents and four crossover games from the other division.

Nebraska’s 2020 schedule looks like this:
Sept. 5th at Rutgers
Sept. 12th vs. Illinois
Sept. 19th vs. Wisconsin
Sept. 26th at Iowa
Oct. 3rd vs. Minnesota
Oct. 10th at Ohio State
Oct. 17th Bye
Oct. 24th at Northwestern
Oct. 31st vs. Penn State
Nov. 7th Bye
Nov. 14th at Purdue
Nov. 21st vs. Michigan State
Nov. 28th Bye
Dec. 5th Big Ten Championship Game

Courtesy: @bigten